[Sketch Diary] Between Things

March 17, 2013 § Leave a comment

 

WP-coffee

 

Busy, busy weeks.

Preparing my kids for school midterm exams, PLUS compromising my writing deadlines (dizziness as a result).

I miss my blog.

I miss sketching.

I miss drawing.

I even miss my sewing machine! (It seems ages since I last worked with it).

Having so many passions (only 4 or 5, I guess, but still) sometimes frustratingly confuses me. I want to pursue them all (I need a cloning machine first).

Yeah, I know it’s a matter of priorities. It’s time to focus on translating and writing book(s).

The most important thing is that it’s a blessing I can make a living from my hobbies, alhamdulillah 🙂

 

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [Sketch Diary] Between Things at Little Cubicle.

meta

