[Sketch Diary] Suddenly

January 9, 2013 § 2 Comments

 

Wp-Suddenly

 

 

Mom, I was almost crying at the park this afternoon.

Why? Are you all right? Did your playmates say or do something bad to you?

No, no. It’s not something like that.

I mean… We’re just playing football, and suddenly…

Oh, then what happened?

…and suddenly, I remembered you.
I remembered how you told me good things and all of that.
And it carried me away.
And I couldn’t help my tears—well, almost, coz there were a lot of kids there.
So I just want to say; thank you, Mom.

 

Speechless.

 

 

 

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to [Sketch Diary] Suddenly

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading [Sketch Diary] Suddenly at Little Cubicle.

meta

